The 5th edition of Architecture that Reacts:
to be announced in June 2019. Stay tuned!

Laka Competitions

The main area of focus of the Laka Competitions Architecture that Reacts is on the solutions that develop through a process of changes and adjustments. The subject of the competition is architectural, design, or technological solutions capable of reacting.

Design that Educates Awards

The Design that Educates Awards (DtEA) investigate the educational potential of architecture and design. The objective of the awards is to recognize, showcase, and promote globally the best ideas and implementations of design that educates.

Laka Perspectives

Laka Perspectives books are the collections of interviews with renowned experts in architecture, urban planning, computational design, smart materials, biomimicry, mobility, digital fabrication, and more. Learn more about the books and order your copy.